Contact

[wpforms id=”747″ title=”false” description=”true”]

Edward Cumins President, CEO
edward@supertex-inc.com
Howard Cumins V. Pres., COO howard@supertex-inc.com
Cheryl Severson Accounting, CFO cheryl@supertex-inc.com
Amanda Lamb Office Mgr. Caitlyn@supertex-inc.com

Howard Cumins

General Mgr.
info@supertex-inc.com
     
     
Dean Coble Finishing Mgr.
dean.coble@supertex-inc.com
Jimmy Martin Maintenance Mgr.

 

 

jimmy.martin@supertex-inc.com
SALES — GENERAL    
Edward Cumins General Sales
edward@supertex-inc.com
 

 

GEOSYNTHETICS —

REINFORCEMENTS

& EROSION CONTROL

   
 

 

 

Pete Stevenson

Director of Geo Dept. pete@supertex-inc.com
Robert OF
Technology Mgr.
rlozano@supertex-inc.com
   Agri & Aquaculture  kat@supertex-inc.com

 

vip@supertex-inc.com